Skip to content

Events on the Avenue

Apr 2020

Wed Apr 15
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Apr 16
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun Apr 19
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Tue Apr 21
Trivia Night at Kip's
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Kip’s
Wed Apr 22
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Apr 23
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun Apr 26
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Tue Apr 28
Trivia Night at Kip's
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Kip’s
Wed Apr 29
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Apr 30
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar

<< Mar 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
24 25 26 27 28 29 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5