Skip to content

Events on the Avenue

Apr 2029

Sun Apr 08
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Wed Apr 11
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Apr 12
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun Apr 15
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Wed Apr 18
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Apr 19
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun Apr 22
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Wed Apr 25
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Apr 26
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun Apr 29
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
180 181 182 183 184 185 186

Calendar

<< Feb 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 1