Skip to content

Events on the Avenue

Dec 2019

Sun Dec 08
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Tue Dec 10
Trivia Night at Kip's
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Kip’s
Wed Dec 11
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Dec 12
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sat Dec 14 - Tue Dec 24
Telegraph Avenue Holiday Street Fair
11:00 am - 6:00 pm | Telegraph, Berkeley
Sun Dec 15
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Tue Dec 17
Trivia Night at Kip's
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Kip’s
Wed Dec 18
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Dec 19
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun Dec 22
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar

<< Dec 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5