Skip to content

Events on the Avenue

May 2029

Wed May 02
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu May 03
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun May 06
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Wed May 09
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu May 10
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun May 13
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Wed May 16
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu May 17
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun May 20
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Wed May 23
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
180 181 182 183 184 185 186

Calendar

<< Feb 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 1