Events on the Avenue

Aug 2020

Tue Aug 25
Trivia Night at Kip's
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Kip’s
Wed Aug 26
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Aug 27
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun Aug 30
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering

Sep 2020

Tue Sep 01
Trivia Night at Kip's
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Kip’s
Wed Sep 02
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
Thu Sep 03
Live Jazz at the Musical Offering Cafe
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Sun Sep 06
String Quartet at the Musical Offering Cafe
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm | The Musical Offering
Tue Sep 08
Trivia Night at Kip's
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm | Kip’s
Wed Sep 09
Live Music at Le Bateau Ivre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm | Le Bateau Ivre
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar

<< Jul 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2